Photo credits

Florian Trykowski
“Middle Franconian Bocksbeutel Road” working group
TVF/Steigerwald/Andreas Hub
Andreas Riedel
Hajo Dietz
Municipalities and partners from the “Middle Franconian Bocksbeutel Road” working group

Responsibility for content

“Middle Franconian Bocksbeutel Road” working group (“Arbeitsgemeinschaft
Mittelfränkische Bocksbeutelstrasse”)
Director: Rüdiger Eisen
Hauptstraße 1
91443 Scheinfeld
Phone +49 (0)9162 124-24
Fax +49 (0)9162 124-33

Chairperson: District Administrator Helmut Weiß (Landrat)

Legal form: Working group in Specialist Unit 72 in the District Administration of Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim
Responsibility for this website lies with: Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim District Administration, Rüdiger Eisen.


This website uses Piwik, an open-source web analytics software program, to perform statistical evaluation of visits to the site. Piwik uses “cookies”, text files placed on your computer, to facilitate analysis of how you use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website will be stored by the website operator on its own server within Germany. Your IP address will be anonymized immediately after processing and before the data is stored. You may refuse to permit the installation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Please note, however, that you may not be able to make use of the full functionality offered by this website in this case.